mt

pennysworlds:

WE DON’T HAVE SO MUCH TIME SO I WANNA ASK YOU TO STAY AWAKE TONIGHT AND JUST VOTE!! I WILL DO IT!!

I know it’s a crazy question, but we need it to save In The Flesh!!

KEEP VOTING!!

iangalliagher:

Gallavich Week - Day Three » J E A L O U S Y [2/?]

#otp #shameless
If love can be called a mistake.

mydeargatsby:

writtenanddirected:

a new ask meme: go to my ask and paste the last thing you copied and send it to me without any explanation

do this

It’s the last day of voting

intheflesh-art:

…and we got roughly 12 hours left before the poll closes.

Most of us fans are from europe which is a downside for us as it will be 5am UK time (4am UTC) when the poll closes!

Most of us will be asleep then, but we still don’t want hannibal to win, do we?

So the strategy is: Extend the lead. Try having such a great lead that the hannibal fandom can’t possibly make it up.

And to guarantee this: Mass votings! Many of them!

I suggest these:

  • 5pm Uk time (4pm UTC)
  • 8pm UK time (7pm UTC)
  • 10pm UK time (9pm UTC)
  • 12am UK time (11pm UTC)

And for those night owls of you:

  • 2am UK time (1am UTC)
  • 4.30am-5am UK time (3.30am-4am UTC); this one is important as it’s the last 30 mins before the poll closes!

If you can, it surely is no mistake at all to vote at any other time too!

Vote here

SLEEP IS FOR THE LIVING, TONIGHT WE VOTE

simonsbdff:

image

Rotters, you have been amazing and I love you all. But don´t forget about the time zones (I almost did) !!! The poll closes 20th at 11:59pm EST, which (according to timeanddate.com) is 5:59am CET, that means 4:59 UK time 21st.

I SWEAR IM NOT GOING TO SLEEP TONIGHT…

You’re the best date I’ve had in ages.

mycroftssgoldfish:

the-mountains-are-calling:

ryanpanos:

Frozen Venice | Robert Jahns | Via

O MY MARY MOTHER OF JESUS.  THINK OF ALL THE HOCKEY THAT COULD BE HAD.

I found a Canadian

r-abidfangirl:

lylawantsacracker:

hey In the Flesh fandom!  We’re gonna mass vote again at 3pm UK time. Do you want to join us?
VOTE HERE

This means RIGHT NOW guys. Go join and vote